An Explanatory Post – Visitors Page *

Today I decided to create a visitors page for whoever reads or visits Avian Ambition. If they want to post a question, note, suggestion or just leave a message for me they can easily post one there and I’ll get back to them as soon as possible. Feel free to post links to your blogs, other forums or any useful or interesting links that you feel like sharing. I’m always glad to check things out and read more about interesting topics.

On the page I included an email address to use if visitors would rather send me a more private message for whatever reason, or if they want to include photos that they want to share. I also included a badge for my blog for people to use to link back to my blog or just as a decoration. I urge all visitors to check this out and leave a message, even if to just say hello.

Comment Down Here!

