My Quest for The Bird – Update #2 *

The second installment for My Quest for The Bird will be the question I asked on the second thread I posted on Avian Avenue:

What types of foods do Green Cheek Conures favor?

Many of the posts had a variety of favorites listed. The member’s conures were like every other bird; each bird had its own favorite foods and preference. I found that many of the owners fed their conures birdie bread and birdie mash as well. Each was unique however.

I will add the different posts to the page in the future, as well as organize it and possibly type up a summary of them.

Comment Down Here!

