I’m Back!

I’m finally back in the run of things at both here and the forums. Finally. It has been weeks since I last posted anywhere on the web, so I’m really excited to get back in gear and post some well needed updates. There’s going to be a lot of catching up to do, but nothing I can’t handle. To begin with all the catching up and refreshing, I’m going jump-start by posting a brand new entry for the Foods for Birds page. This will be a guest post by Elaine Radford, host of the Peachfront Conure Blog, and will be on Turnip Greens (or Tops). She generously offered to write this as a contribution to the Foods for Birds page, and made it clear that she wanted to get the word out there that it is important to prevent Conure Bleeding Syndrome by providing the needed vitamin K rich foods to conures. I should have this entry done up and ready to post by tomorrow evening.

After this, I’m going to type up a post to catch up on everything I missed the chance to write about. I’m definitely looking forward to getting back into everything that has been going on without me in the past few weeks, so expect some extra posts coming from me in the next week or so.

Comment Down Here!

