Using My New iPad for the Greater Good

So, I haven’t mentioned this, but I won an amazing first generation iPad back in March. I got it from winning 2nd place in this logo contest that I entered during February. Since accepting it, I have definitely gotten a lot of use out of it. Apple products are quite amazing really, and this iPad is no exception. The apps on here are handy and fun, the music is amazing, and I have great Wi-Fi connection. The best part of all this however, is that I now have an amazing app for WordPress usage!

The app let’s me easily update, edit, and publish any posts I’d like. It gives me pretty much every basic feature that is available on the WordPress dashboard, and I can even preview the posts too. The layout will take some getting used to, but I think that this app will come in handy. It already has actually. This will be only the start of many more posts coming from my iPad.

Now that summer break is here, I think that I will have a reasonable amount of free time to spend both on my blog, and the forums. I know that I will be happy to get back into the swing of things again, starting with posting this and updating the blog. All of those promises I made a while ago will soon be fulfilled. The great hiatus of posts will end; starting today.

To start us off, I will post a few pictures of a stray cat I mentioned a long time ago in the post “‘Spring’-ing Back into Things” and maybe another post.

20120624-094124.jpg

20120624-094657.jpg

20120624-094805.jpg

20120624-094759.jpg

    His name is Oreo!
Comment Down Here!

